In this section...

Parent Information Evenings

Year Focus Date Venue
7 & 12 Meet the Tutor Wednesday 22 September 2021 face to face
6 Meet the Headteacher mornings 27/28/29 September 2021 face to face
6 & Sixth form   Open Evenings Thursday 30 September 2021 face to face
11 Information evening Wednesday 20 October 2021 face to face
10 Parents' evening Wednesday 24 November 2021  
9 Parents' evening Wednesday 8 December 2021  
9 Options evening Wednesday 12 January 2022 virtual
Sixth form Parents' evening Wednesday 19 January 2022  
11 Parents' evening Wednesday 16 February 2022  
11 Options evening Wednesday 2 March 2022  
8 Parents' evening Wednesday 11 May 2022  
7 Parents' evening Wednesday 25 May 2022  

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×