In this section...

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      6th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2022 - 4th Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET - Friday 2 September 2022
      INSET - Monday 5 September 2022
      INSET - Friday 7 October 2022
      Tuesday 6 September Years 7 and 12 only
      Wednesday 7 September Years 7, 12 and Years 11 & 13
      Thursday 8 September all students in
      Tuesday 20 December 2022 - last day of term - 1pm finish
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET - Wednesday 4 January 2023
      Friday 31 March 2023 - last day of term -1pm finish
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      18th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2023 - 4th Sep 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET - Monday 17 April 2023
      Friday 21 July 2023 - last day of term - 1pm finish
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      START OF TERM 1:
      Friday 3 September Years 7 & 12 only
      Monday 6 September Years 7/12 plus Years 11 & 13
      Tuesday 7 September all students in school

      Thursday 30 September Early closure 1.35pm for Open Evening

      Friday 17 December - End of Term 2 (School closes at 1.00pm)

      INSET DAYS:
      01/09/2021
      02/09/2021
      01/10/2021
      04/01/2022
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      21st Feb 2022 - 25th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      8th Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      11th Apr 2022 - 22nd Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      INSET DAYS:
      04/01/2022
      28/02/2022

      Friday 8 April 2022 End of Term 4 (School closes at 1.00pm)
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      25th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      20th Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      21st Jul 2022 - 31st Aug 2022
    • Further Information
      Wednesday 20 July 2022 End of Term 6 (School closes at 1.00pm)
Page Downloads Date  
Term Dates Updated V5 24th Jan 2022 Download
Term dates 2022-2023 04th May 2022 Download
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×