Exam Timetable

Please click here for JCQ Documentation for Students

Date Start Length Board Component Title Subject Year group Level
Fri 8 Jan 13:30 01:30 Edexcel Level 3 Human Lifespan Development Health & Social Care 12 BTNG/B - L3
Mon 11 Jan 09:00 01:30 OCR EC3IT : U1 Fundamentals of IT ICT 12 CAMX/EC3 - L3
Wed 27 Jan 09:10 All day WJEC Food practical assessment Food Tech 11 GCSE
Thu 28 Jan 09:10 All day WJEC Food practical assessment Food Tech 11 GCSE
Fri 29 Jan 09:10 All day WJEC Food practical assessment Food Tech 11 GCSE
Mon 1 Feb 13:30 02:00 Edexcel Tech Award Promotion and Finance for Enterprise Business & Enterprise 11 BTNG/B
Tues 2 Feb 09:00 01:30 Edexcel Tech Award The Principles of Training, Nutrition Sport 11 BTNG/B
Wed 3 Feb 09:00 02:00 Edexcel Tech Award Responding to an Engineering Brief - Part 1 Engineering 11 BTNG/B
Thu 4 Feb 09:00 01:30 Edexcel Tech Award Effective Digital Working Practices DIT 11 BTNG/B
Fri 5 Feb 09:00 01:30 Edexcel Tech Award Responding to an Engineering Brief - Part 2 Engineering 11 BTNG/B
Fri 5 Feb 13:30 02:00 Edexcel Tech Award Health and Wellbeing Health & Social Care 11 BTNG/B