In this section...

Safeguarding Team

Andy poole

Andy Poole

Deputy Headteacher, DSL / SENCo



David lammin

David Lammin

Safeguarding Officer/Acting Deputy DSL

Maria griffin

Maria Griffin

Safeguarding Officer

Elaine southfield

Elaine Southfield

Safeguarding Officer

Michael ohanlon

Michael O'Hanlon

Head of 6th Form

Kris Ranker   Governor

Kris Ranker

Safeguarding Governor



Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now