Oxford Academy

Calendar

Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<September 2018>>>
September 2018
 MTWTFSS
3527 28 29 30 31 1 2
363 4 5 6 7 8 9
3710 11 12 13 14 15 16
3817 18 19 20 21 22 23
3924 25 26 27 28 29 30
401 2 3 4 5 6 7
EventStart timeEnd time
Year 6 Bring a Parent to School day09:15 Tuesday 25 Sep 201812:15 Tuesday 25 Sep 2018

Upcoming Events

EventStart timeEnd time
Year 6 Bring a Parent to School day09:15 Tuesday 25 Sep 201812:15 Tuesday 25 Sep 2018
Staff Training Day Friday 28 Sep 2018 Friday 28 Sep 2018
Open Day Wednesday 3 Oct 2018 Wednesday 3 Oct 2018
Year 7 Parents' Evening Wednesday 17 Oct 2018 Wednesday 17 Oct 2018
End of Term 1 Friday 19 Oct 2018 Friday 19 Oct 2018
Start of Term 2 Monday 29 Oct 2018 Monday 29 Oct 2018
Year 11 Info Evening Wednesday 7 Nov 2018 Wednesday 7 Nov 2018
Year 10 Info Evening Wednesday 14 Nov 2018 Wednesday 14 Nov 2018
Staff Training Day Monday 26 Nov 2018 Monday 26 Nov 2018
Year 12/13 Parents' Evening Wednesday 28 Nov 2018 Wednesday 28 Nov 2018
Year 11 Parents' Evening Wednesday 12 Dec 2018 Wednesday 12 Dec 2018
End of Term 2 - 12.00pm Friday 21 Dec 2018 Friday 21 Dec 2018
Start of Term 3 Monday 7 Jan 2019 Monday 7 Jan 2019
KS5 Options evening Wednesday 9 Jan 2019 Wednesday 9 Jan 2019
Year 9 Parents' Evening Wednesday 23 Jan 2019 Wednesday 23 Jan 2019
Year 8 Options Evening Wednesday 30 Jan 2019 Wednesday 30 Jan 2019
Year 10 Parents' Evening Wednesday 6 Feb 2019 Wednesday 6 Feb 2019
End of Term 3 Friday 15 Feb 2019 Friday 15 Feb 2019
Start of Term 4 Monday 25 Feb 2019 Monday 25 Feb 2019
Year 12/13 Parents' Evening Wednesday 20 Mar 2019 Wednesday 20 Mar 2019
Year 11 Parents' Evening Wednesday 27 Mar 2019 Wednesday 27 Mar 2019
End of Term 4 - 12.00pm Friday 5 Apr 2019 Friday 5 Apr 2019
Start of Term 5 Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 Tuesday 23 Apr 2019
End of Term 5 Friday 24 May 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Start of Term 6 Monday 3 Jun 2019 Monday 3 Jun 2019
Year 6 Parents' evening Wednesday 26 Jun 2019 Wednesday 26 Jun 2019
Year 7 Parents' Evening Wednesday 3 Jul 2019 Wednesday 3 Jul 2019
Year 9 Parents' Evening Wednesday 10 Jul 2019 Wednesday 10 Jul 2019
End of Term 6 - 12.00pm Friday 19 Jul 2019 Friday 19 Jul 2019