Oxford Academy

Calendar

EventStart timeEnd time
Start of Term 5 Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 Tuesday 23 Apr 2019

Upcoming Events

EventStart timeEnd time
Start of Term 5 Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 Tuesday 23 Apr 2019
End of Term 5 Friday 24 May 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Start of Term 6 Monday 3 Jun 2019 Monday 3 Jun 2019
Year 6 Parents' evening Wednesday 26 Jun 2019 Wednesday 26 Jun 2019
Year 7 Parents' Evening Wednesday 3 Jul 2019 Wednesday 3 Jul 2019
Year 8 Parents' Evening & GCSE Prep session Wednesday 10 Jul 2019 Wednesday 10 Jul 2019
End of Term 6 - 12.00pm Friday 19 Jul 2019 Friday 19 Jul 2019
Start Term 1 Years 7 & 1209:30 Wednesday 4 Sep 201915:05 Wednesday 4 Sep 2019
Term 1 (all years)08:45 Thursday 5 Sep 201915:05 Thursday 5 Sep 2019
Open Day-2.05pm close Thursday 3 Oct 2019 Thursday 3 Oct 2019
Staff Training Day Friday 4 Oct 2019 Friday 4 Oct 2019
Autumn Half-Term00:00 Monday 28 Oct 201900:00 Friday 1 Nov 2019
Start of Term 2 Monday 4 Nov 2019 Monday 4 Nov 2019
End of Term 208:45 Thursday 19 Dec 201913:00 Thursday 19 Dec 2019
Winter Holiday00:00 Friday 20 Dec 201900:00 Monday 6 Jan 2020
Staff Training Day Monday 6 Jan 2020 Monday 6 Jan 2020
Start of Term 3 Tuesday 7 Jan 2020 Tuesday 7 Jan 2020
End of Term 3 Friday 14 Feb 2020 Friday 14 Feb 2020
Spring Half Term00:00 Monday 17 Feb 202000:00 Friday 21 Feb 2020
Start of Term 4 Monday 24 Feb 2020 Monday 24 Feb 2020
End of Term 408:45 Friday 3 Apr 202013:00 Friday 3 Apr 2020
Easter Holidays00:00 Monday 6 Apr 202000:00 Friday 17 Apr 2020
Staff Training Day Monday 20 Apr 2020 Monday 20 Apr 2020
Start of Term 5 Tuesday 21 Apr 2020 Tuesday 21 Apr 2020