Oxford Academy

Calendar

EventStart timeEnd time
Staff Training Day Monday 24 Feb 2020 Monday 24 Feb 2020

Upcoming Events

EventStart timeEnd time
Staff Training Day Monday 24 Feb 2020 Monday 24 Feb 2020
Start of Term 4 Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 Tuesday 25 Feb 2020
Year 11 Progress Evening15:30 Wednesday 4 Mar 202018:00 Wednesday 4 Mar 2020
POSTPONED Yr8 Options Eve 15:30 Wednesday 11 Mar 202016:00 Wednesday 11 Mar 2020
Year 9 Parents' Evening15:30 Wednesday 18 Mar 202018:00 Wednesday 18 Mar 2020
PTA Meeting17:30 Wednesday 25 Mar 202018:30 Wednesday 25 Mar 2020
Year 7 Parents' Evening 15:30 Wednesday 1 Apr 202018:00 Wednesday 1 Apr 2020
End of Term 408:45 Friday 3 Apr 202013:00 Friday 3 Apr 2020
Easter Holidays00:00 Monday 6 Apr 202000:00 Friday 17 Apr 2020
Staff Training Day Monday 20 Apr 2020 Monday 20 Apr 2020
Start of Term 5 Tuesday 21 Apr 2020 Tuesday 21 Apr 2020
Year 10 Parents' Evening15:30 Wednesday 6 May 202018:00 Wednesday 6 May 2020
PTA Meeting17:30 Wednesday 13 May 202018:30 Wednesday 13 May 2020
End of Term 5 Friday 22 May 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
Late Spring Holiday00:00 Monday 25 May 202000:00 Friday 29 May 2020
Start of Term 6 Monday 1 Jun 2020 Monday 1 Jun 2020
PTA Meeting17:30 Wednesday 24 Jun 202018:30 Wednesday 24 Jun 2020
End of Term 608:45 Tuesday 21 Jul 202013:00 Tuesday 21 Jul 2020