Oxford Academy

Calendar

Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<October 2019>>>
October 2019
 MTWTFSS
4030 1 2 3 4 5 6
417 8 9 10 11 12 13
4214 15 16 17 18 19 20
4321 22 23 24 25 26 27
4428 29 30 31 1 2 3
454 5 6 7 8 9 10
EventStart timeEnd time
No records to display.

Upcoming Events

EventStart timeEnd time
Autumn Half-Term00:00 Monday 28 Oct 201900:00 Friday 1 Nov 2019
Start of Term 2 Monday 4 Nov 2019 Monday 4 Nov 2019
Year 12/13 Parents' Evening15:30 Wednesday 20 Nov 201918:00 Wednesday 20 Nov 2019
Year 11 Parents' Evening15:30 Wednesday 4 Dec 201918:00 Wednesday 4 Dec 2019
PTA Meeting17:30 Wednesday 11 Dec 201918:30 Wednesday 11 Dec 2019
End of Term 208:45 Thursday 19 Dec 201913:00 Thursday 19 Dec 2019
Winter Holiday00:00 Friday 20 Dec 201900:00 Monday 6 Jan 2020
Staff Training Day Monday 6 Jan 2020 Monday 6 Jan 2020
Start of Term 3 Tuesday 7 Jan 2020 Tuesday 7 Jan 2020
KS5 Options Evening15:30 Wednesday 15 Jan 202018:00 Wednesday 15 Jan 2020
Year 8 Options Evening15:30 Wednesday 22 Jan 202018:00 Wednesday 22 Jan 2020
PTA Meeting17:30 Wednesday 29 Jan 202018:30 Wednesday 29 Jan 2020
Year 8 & Year 12/13 Parents' Evening15:30 Wednesday 5 Feb 202018:00 Wednesday 5 Feb 2020
End of Term 3 Friday 14 Feb 2020 Friday 14 Feb 2020
Spring Half Term00:00 Monday 17 Feb 202000:00 Friday 21 Feb 2020
Start of Term 4 Monday 24 Feb 2020 Monday 24 Feb 2020
Year 9 Parents' Evening15:30 Wednesday 18 Mar 202018:00 Wednesday 18 Mar 2020
PTA Meeting17:30 Wednesday 25 Mar 202018:30 Wednesday 25 Mar 2020
Year 7 Parents' Evening 15:30 Wednesday 1 Apr 202018:00 Wednesday 1 Apr 2020
End of Term 408:45 Friday 3 Apr 202013:00 Friday 3 Apr 2020
Easter Holidays00:00 Monday 6 Apr 202000:00 Friday 17 Apr 2020
Staff Training Day Monday 20 Apr 2020 Monday 20 Apr 2020
Start of Term 5 Tuesday 21 Apr 2020 Tuesday 21 Apr 2020
PTA Meeting17:30 Wednesday 13 May 202018:30 Wednesday 13 May 2020
End of Term 5 Friday 22 May 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
Late Spring Holiday00:00 Monday 25 May 202000:00 Friday 29 May 2020
Start of Term 6 Monday 1 Jun 2020 Monday 1 Jun 2020
PTA Meeting17:30 Wednesday 24 Jun 202018:30 Wednesday 24 Jun 2020
End of Term 608:45 Tuesday 21 Jul 202013:00 Tuesday 21 Jul 2020