Oxford Academy

Calendar

Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<February 2019>>>
February 2019
 MTWTFSS
528 29 30 31 1 2 3
64 5 6 7 8 9 10
711 12 13 14 15 16 17
818 19 20 21 22 23 24
925 26 27 28 1 2 3
104 5 6 7 8 9 10
EventStart timeEnd time
No records to display.

Upcoming Events

EventStart timeEnd time
Start of Term 4 Monday 25 Feb 2019 Monday 25 Feb 2019
Year 12/13 Parents' Evening Wednesday 20 Mar 2019 Wednesday 20 Mar 2019
Year 11 Parents' Evening Wednesday 27 Mar 2019 Wednesday 27 Mar 2019
End of Term 4 - 12.00pm Friday 5 Apr 2019 Friday 5 Apr 2019
Start of Term 5 Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 Tuesday 23 Apr 2019
End of Term 5 Friday 24 May 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Start of Term 6 Monday 3 Jun 2019 Monday 3 Jun 2019
Year 6 Parents' evening Wednesday 26 Jun 2019 Wednesday 26 Jun 2019
Year 7 Parents' Evening Wednesday 3 Jul 2019 Wednesday 3 Jul 2019
Year 8 Parents' Evening & GCSE Prep session Wednesday 10 Jul 2019 Wednesday 10 Jul 2019
End of Term 6 - 12.00pm Friday 19 Jul 2019 Friday 19 Jul 2019